ShockeR's Blog

Priyank Mehta

Thank you all… Guys..!!


Yesterday,

7th dec,

I had celebrate my Birthday with my family at My home….. my sweet home….


It was such a nice and great day for me..


I had received more than 50 sms on my cell, received more than 30 calls, lots of wishes on Orkut and crazyegineers.com !!


I thank to God for giving me such a nice friend circle…


I am really a lucky guy,that i have so many friends … who are always there with me in every moment of my life…


Thanks you guys…


Thanks a lot…

December 8, 2009 - Posted by | In My life..

2 Comments »

  1. Yeah buddy birthday is the day when you realize the usage of your cell. Thanks to communication technology also. So what about party dude?

    Comment by Madhav::..::\m/ | December 8, 2009 | Reply

    • yes, you are right bro…. I ALSO THANKS TO TECHNOLOGY..

      Comment by priyank | December 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

