ShockeR's Blog

Priyank Mehta

Still Survive….?????


7Months
210 days,

5040 hours,

302400minutes,

18144000seconds…..

waited to get my first job… My FIRST job…

Thank god, after waiting for loooooooooog barrier… I got my Goal…. not a Final

Goal, but Short term Goal… Short term mean… I just want to start my carrier with my

core field… and finally i achived my Goal….

Actually i got my first job as well as my First salary…

Just like a typical Hindi movie sceane…. MAA, Dekh tera beta kamane laga…. ” Not

like that.. beacouse life is change… and Indian BAnking also.. i got my salary in

Digital Form… 

I had commited much things to many peoples in my life..
And to fulfill all that commitments, My this First salary is not enough.. but all that

commitment are having high priority, So i thing,, i should hire one CA… who help me

to utilise my salary equally to my all promises…

when i was BE…. Mean Bekar Engineer… I thought that all my friends..  who said that

they dont have time to evean excess an orkut”

But now… I really appologize for that…

Now i face that thing in my life…
now i realize that.. they all are right…

Its really a though to handle this corporate world….
Its really a though job to Mold yourself in corporate way..

So i have use this “STILL SURVIVE” word….

lets see what happens in future…
At last i just want to say…

I m try my best to make my self comptible to this new world…

And also missed my collage life, enjoyable moments, which i live with my friends…
With Regards.

Priyank Mehta.

April 8, 2010 - Posted by | In My life..

4 Comments »

  1. Hey this one is the superb post on your blog. And its direct from heart and direct to heart. Missing you brother.

    Comment by Madhav | April 8, 2010 | Reply

    • ya .. thanks..
      and miss u “ALSO”…

      Comment by Priyank | April 9, 2010 | Reply

  2. hey buddy its very nice and cool……
    hope u will success in your life…
    pan ek vat to kevi j rahi aa engineering tare bas ni vat hoy k na hoy pan tu lekhak bani ja tara vyang khub saras hoy chhe..

    Comment by vijay waiting 4 victory | April 9, 2010 | Reply

    • sure yaar…. have e field ma pan hath nakhi joie.. kadach tya koik apdne hungri le.. nai to pachi Ejner to 6ie j…

      Comment by Priyank | April 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

