ShockeR's Blog

Priyank Mehta

Interview — 4 — Mohd.Shibli


Mohd Shibli…

Cool guy with Simple nature.

He is a Rahul Dravid(The Wall)  of RMI Team..

Bramhastra– Ultimate weapon….

He can attack on customers just like Atom bomb…

(He is ultimate weapon for me… I used to take him in  conf-call, when I stuck with some KHATARNAK DUSMANs like Genpact exl and Wipro in my night shift.. then it was Customer’s turn to hear FAADU Technical language by keeping finger across a mouth, Then we get only one common sentence from customer, ”  Okey Shibli, i have check with my seniors about this issue, so we will co-ordinate with you in morning.”)


Here is one small Interview of that ATOM BOMB.

Intro:–

1)      Tell us more about yourself.

You can read me about myself.

2)      Why did you take up Voice Field as a profession? What do you like most about it?

Since childhood I want to know and work with converge system & unified communication, right now be able to explore myself with the same field.

3) What do you like the most about yourself?

Very helpful men, polite, always like to help other people those needs help & support with me

4)      What is your favorite pass time?

Listing soft music and maximum spend more time with the bosom friend whom belongs to my soul mate

5)      Who are your idols or inspirations?

My big brother, ALLAH RAKHA REHMAN (AR Rehman)

6)      What is the biggest achievement in your life so far?

Not yet, I will be achievement as soon if god gives the grants permission

Rapid Fire:


A)     If you are granted 3 wishes, what would you ask for?

Love, money and enjoy with beloved

B)      If you were not an engineer, you would be?

Doctor or microbiologist

C)      Your biggest blooper till date is?

Not yet

D)     A moment you can never forget.

Many more but not disclosed with someone, it’s personal

….

E)      I know, you are waiting for this question only…. “” Tell me about your first Crush… ””

One of the best girl friend whom were in my classmate at std….

F)      5 years from now, you will …???

Will be a responsible mean & good human being

G)     If you were a politician, what will your 5 year plan look like?

Not interested, if give me the chance then wants to become a social worker and help out for human and social community

H)     What do you want to say about ME?  Be Frank… I will keep it confidential, if I require..

You are very highly admirable gentleman, also in good personal and professional; I wish you all the best for your prospect future…

Love u take care keep smile…

September 8, 2010 - Posted by | In My life.., Just Fun

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

