ShockeR's Blog

Priyank Mehta

Interview– 5 — Manish Tank


Manish Tank.

Nice person having attractive personality,and good nature…

The 2nd person in my group having a Successful Love story…

Kabhi time mile to Kahani jarur sunana…!!!


@@@ Tobacco is injurious to health @@@


Intro:-

1) Tell us more about yourself.

I don’t want to tell about myself as I have nothing to tell.

2) Why did you take up Voice Field as a profession? What do you like most about it?

It’s nothing like. I got the chance and I accept the same. Here in voice field we get an opportunity to interact with good corporate. Can show your ability in this field.

3) What do you like the most about yourself?

I don’t want to praise my self, but my friends told me that you are having a good leadership and commend.

4) What is your favorite pass time?

Watching TV and if I m alone than use to have cigarette on terrace.

5) Who are your idols or inspirations?

Idol in my life is my wife. She always inspires me for my future. She use to guide me for my life.

6) What is the biggest achievement in your life so far?

When I got married to my wife.

Rapid Fire:

A)  If you are granted 3 wishes, what would you ask for?

Want peace in life, Good Job and third is Money.

B)  If you were not an engineer, you would be?

I am not an engineer. This question is not for me.

C)  Your biggest blooper till date is?

When I went for Roka at my wife house regarding my marriage.

D)  A moment you can never forget.

Same as above.

E)  I know, you are waiting for this question only…. “” Tell me about your first Crush… ””

When I was in 9th, I saw one girl at bus stand from the window of my school. She was also studying in my school only but in another standard. I always use to see her from window. Once I bunk my period for her and went to her, I asked her name and ask in which std she study. Slowly slowly we get in touch as a friend. But after 1 yr she suddenly was not coming to school. I asked her friend and she told that she had left the Ahmedabad and went to Baroda and she settle over there. After that there was no contact with her till date.

F)  5 years from now, you will …???

What ever I become, but I wish that there should be respect for all and love for team mate and family in my heart.

G)  If you were a politician, what will your 5 year plan look like?

That is not possible.

H)  What do you want to say about ME?  Be Frank… I will keep it confidential, if I require..

A good friend with 6.2” inch height, having pleasant personality with soft heart.

September 14, 2010 - Posted by | In My life.., Just Fun

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

