ShockeR's Blog

Priyank Mehta

Interview -7 “‘ Chandrakant Prajapati.. “”


Chandrakant Prajapati..

Urf- Babu-jallela, IT manager,

Imran hazmi of RMI… not a serial kisser…. Serial ticket closer… and he has very well grip over female customers…

Intro:-

1) Tell us more about yourself.

Ans: My name is Chandrakant.(that you knows very well)more about me means ,I am Chandrakant Prajapati.

2) Why did you take up EC as a profession? What do you like most about it?

Ans: I am always interested to know about the communication and electronic circuitry ,I am mostly interested with Communication portion.

3) What do you like the most about yourself?

Ans: Quick response, fast work, Dedication on task, Confidence level.

4) What is your favorite pass time?

Ans: I am never interested for pass time.

5) Who are your idols or inspirations?

Ans: Dhiribhai Ambani, Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam (Avval Fakir Jemuladdin Abdul Kalam)

6) What is the biggest achievement in your life so far?

Ans: When my first interview was going on with CMS Commuters Ltd , Team leader asked me have you seen Hard disk ,I said “Sir, I have a computer at my home and how can it possible I have not seen it. Actually at that time I did not know what Hard disk is and I have never seen it. But due to the confidence if I will see it ,I will 100% I will able to handle it.

I am electronic and communication engineer but I can very well handle IT as well Communication atmosphere. If I am not wrong I am good engineer on this level. I can handle any situation.


Rapid Fire:

A)  If you are granted 3 wishes, what would you ask for?

Ans: Only one MOX

B)  If you were not an engineer, you would be?

Ans: 100% A Merchant

C)  Your biggest blooper till date is?

Ans: I am answering your bakwas interview mail.

D)  A moment you can never forget.

Ans: There are two moments which I can not forget

1: My birth on this great earth.

2: When entire Auditorium people was stading and given me the clapping.

E)  I know, you are waiting for this question only…. “” Tell me about your first Crush… ””

Ans: When I got “Vivah” with   Sonal.

F)  5 years from now, you will …???

Ans: Today also I am happy and praying to the God keep this progress as it is.

G)  If you were a politician, what will your 5 year plan look like?

Ans: I am never interested to be a Politian but if I am then I will be look like as Mr.Anil Kapoor (Nayak)

H) What do you want to say about ME?  Be Frank… I will keep it confidential, if I require.

Ans: To be a very frank you are very good person but you should improve your confidence level as well deep thinking and self decision maker.

October 27, 2010 - Posted by | In My life.., Just Fun

7 Comments »

  1. Babu jalela …………..tussi 6a gaye ho……..

    Akhir you are the only one who can make Mr APJ as ” Fakir” ..

    great………

    Comment by RD | October 27, 2010 | Reply

    • Yaaaaaa…

      Bapu can do any thing….

      Comment by priyank712 | October 27, 2010 | Reply

  2. chai thoda hatoda ochha maro bav vage che:d

    Comment by saurabh | October 27, 2010 | Reply

    • Pramukh… i m waiting for your hathoda…..

      Comment by Priyank | October 28, 2010 | Reply

  3. Babu Jallela… Ha ha Great Interview… i like this one most in your interview series as this guy really answer very well and like his style… Give my Regards to Babu Jallela from Sattu Supari…

    Comment by Madhav / Harshad | October 27, 2010 | Reply

    • Ya… sure… sattu sopari…

      Comment by Priyank | October 28, 2010 | Reply

  4. bhai aa interview chage karyo ke hu….

    Imran Hasmi to hambhdyu to aa meru betu HAZmi wadi hu navu aayvu se..

    by d way ck na mamala ma jaju jokaavu nahi .. nahitar dhindha bhangi jahe…hamjya ..

    ane a bhai ne to grip hari avi 6e 6odiyu hare pan em tame karva gya ne to Ball ni grip jalvanaey dav na ni raho..

    halo tyare ram ram…

    Comment by RD | April 7, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

